SRH VS KXIP IPL Live Stream Online 2017-Match 19

Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders are already fighting it out and after few hours there’s the decisive match of Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab.SRH Vs KXIP will be an interesting match to see and will be full of excitement and suspense as both of the teams are doing good and this is very hard to say which team will win.

IPL as you all know stands for Indian Premier League and is held every year in the start of summer and around 10 teams participate each year but this year only 8 teams has participated in the league matches and among 8 of them only one will be crowned the winner and this is why every team is giving their best to stay on top.

SRH Vs KXIP will be held in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in India and as all of you know the tickets are already sold out and this is why many peoples can’t witness the historic match before their eyes.Many will be sitting in front of their Tv and many will be trying to watch IPL Live Streaming online, but there are not many places you can watch live stream of IPL Matches and this is why we are here.


Sunrisers Hyderabad as well as Kings XI Punjab both have solid lineup and its hard to say which team will come on top and this is why we all are going to watch the match with very excitement.Match between these two teams will start at 8:00 PM in India so don’t miss it no matter what.

The captain for Sunrisers Hyderabad is David Warner and the captain for Kings XI Punjab is Glenn Maxwell and this match will be decided on whose bats score the most run.Lets also have a look at both of the teams squad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:-

  1. David Warner (Captain)
  2. Sikhar Dhawan
  3. Kane Williamson
  4. Yuvraj Singh
  5. Moises Henriques
  6. Naman Ojha
  7. Bipul Sharma
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Ashish Nehra
  11. Mohammed Siraj
  12. Barinder Sran

Kings XI Punjab Squad:-

  1. Manan Vohra
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  4. Glen Maxwell (Capt)
  5. David Miller
  6. Gurkeerat Mann
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Matt Henry
  9. Mohit Sharma
  10. Varun Aaron
  11. Sandeep Sharma

Watch Stream Here

So these were the respective squads for both the teams and if you are looking for SRH Vs KXIP feel free to click on the link above and that will lead to the streaming website of IPL 2017 and don’t forget to checkout IPL 2017 Points Table.

Leave a Reply