DD Vs KKR IPL Live Stream Online 2017- Match 18

IPL is in its 10th year and on 17th April the 18th match of IPL will be held between Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders.The match will be held at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.Delhi Daredevil and Kolkata Knight Riders both have been doing good and winning most of their matches but this match today will be very tough for them as they go against one another.

Delhi Daredevil and Kolkata Knight Riders both have some great players in their team and this is why the match is going to be very interesting for the viewers to see, both teams have gone against one another twice before and both have 1 win against each other.This match in Feroz Shah Kotla will be like tie-breaker between them and this is why the viewers and fans from Kolkata as well as Delhi are very excited about this match.


The match will start at 4 PMĀ in the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium of Kolkata and the tickets are already sold and this is why many people are trying to watch IPL 2017 online and looking for IPL Live Streaming options.

The captain for Delhi Daredevils is Zaheer Khan and the Wicket Keeper is DE Kock and for Kolkata Knight Riders the captain is Gautam Gambhir and the Wicket Keeper is Robin Uthappa.Both of the teams have a great bowling and batting lineup and we just have to see how who wins today’s match.

So now we will be seeing both team’s squad’s for tomorrow match and you let me know who has the highest chances of winning in today’s match.

Delhi Daredevil Squad

  1. Zaheer Khan (Captain)
  2. Ankit Bawne
  3. Khaleel Ahmed
  4. Corey Anderson
  5. Murugan Ashwin
  6. Sam Willings
  7. Carlos Brathwaite
  8. Pat Cummins
  9. De KOCK (Wicket Keeper)
  10. Ben Hilfenhaus
  11. Shreyas Iyer
  12. Angelo Mathews
  13. CV Miling
  14. Amit Mishra
  15. Mohammed Shami
  16. Chris Morris
  17. Shahbaz Nadeem
  18. Karun Nair
  19. Rishabh Pant
  20. Pratyush Singh
  21. Kagiso Rabada
  22. Navdeep Saini
  23. Sanju Samson
  24. Shashank Singh
  25. Aditya Tare
  26. Jayant Yadav

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

  1. Gautam Gambir (Captain)
  2. Trent Boult
  3. Darren Bravo
  4. Piyush Chawla
  5. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  6. Colin GrandHomme
  7. Rishi Dhawan
  8. Sayan Ghosh
  9. Sheldon Jackson
  10. Ishank Jaggi
  11. Kuldeep Yadav
  12. Chris Lynn
  13. Sunil Narine
  14. Manish Pandey
  15. Yusuf Pathan
  16. Rovman Powell
  17. Ankit Rajoot
  18. R Sanjay Yadav
  19. Shaki Al Hasan
  20. Robin Uthappa (Wicket Keeper)
  21. Chris Woakes
  22. Suryakumar Yadav
  23. Umesh Yadav

Watch Live Stream Here

So these are the respective squads of the both teams and both of the teams looks good and are ready for battle in the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium tonight so don’t forget to watch the live stream of DD vs KKR IPL Match.

Leave a Reply